Company Profile

       With the advent of Aerial Age, the aviation industry is gradually entering the Chinese manufacturing world. Back in 2006, Global Group, a young company aimed at the international high-end aviation industry and the ultraprecise manufacturing. Now as Global Group men, we are starting a new era of Chinese aviation with universal values.

      Our company covers an area of 36,000 square meters in Shanghai. “Satisfying Customers, Motivating Employees, and Repaying Our Society” is our business philosophy. Aiming to achieve sustainable development, we are focusing on the manufacture of high-end telecommunications and ultraprecise production with multiple production lines since the very beginning of our establishment. Up to now, Global group has become a very important partner of world’s top multinational companies in China, as we provide them products and solutions with high quality and innovation.
      We created “barcode paperless” lean production management, which racked our products strictly, and control the working process efficiently.  Ultraprecise manufacturing makes us stick to constantly improvement in every operation, and keeping focus and professional is our consistent pursuit. We have a professional testing department with a whole set of detection equipment to ensure our great quality consistent. Quality is the life of enterprise, and every test is to maintain and improve quality, thus makes carefulness and caution our responsibility.
      In order to produce efficiently and reply promptly, we introduced advanced APS production plan and arrangement system. It not only can rapidly respond the clients’ delivery date and track the order status, but also can regulate the production management process. Scientific Management is the soul of our enterprise, and modern management is the booster of enterprise development, while advancing with the times & engaging in exploitation and innovation is our insistence.
Advanced production management system and scientific operations has made us become a high quality supplier of many international aircraft manufacturers, such as Boeing, Airbus, etc. We supply them a whole set of aviation equipment, cabin seating and related services, etc.
      For years, with the technical accumulation in the ultraprecise industry, the strong capital advantage and the alliance with top universities, we are becoming a leader in the domestic ultraprecise electronics manufacturing. Global Company is dedicated in the core competence construction and continuously invest in the innovation research, new technology application as well as product development, which has created the high quality products and excellent service that we are proud of. 
      Eagles cleaved the sky, soaring thousands miles away.  With a brand-new appearance, Global Group is entering the international forefront market and stepping to the Aerial Age to become an excellent enterprise in the high-end system manufacturing, such as the future aerospace, high-speed railways and subways, urban intelligent security, etc.
 

上海网站建设

公司简介

      随着大航空时代的来临,航空产业逐渐进入中国制造领域。早在2006年,一个年轻的企业瞄准国际高端航空产业及超精密制造行业。高博集团,以普世价值开创航空中国的新纪元。
      公司占地36000平方米,以满足“客户需求为拉动力,激发员工愿景为推动力,回馈社会为自我激励”的经营理念,实现可持续发展。自公司成立伊始,我们就专注高端通信及超精密产品制造,拥有多条超精密生产线。时至今日,高博已成为众多全球顶级跨国公司在中国重要的合作伙伴,为他们提供创新与高品质产品和解决方案。
      构建并实施了条形码无纸化精益生产管理,对产品进行严格的编码追踪,实现全流程高效控制。 “高精度的生产制造,这就要求我们的每次操作都需要精益求精。保持专注和专业,都是我们一致的追求。公司设有专业检测部门,成套质量检测设备,保证产品始终如一的品质。质量是企业的生命,每一次检验都是在维护质量,保持细致、谨慎是我们的责任。
      为了高效生产及迅速答复,我们导入了先进的APS生产计划与排产系统。不仅能够快速响应客户的交期及订单进度的查询,也规范了生产管理流程。“科学的管理是企业的灵魂,现代化的管理是企业发展的助推器,与时俱进、开拓创新是我们的坚持。
       先进的生产管理系统和科学的运营,使我们成为波音,空客公司等国际航空器制造企业的优质供应商,为他们提供航空设备,机舱座椅等成套的生产及相关服务。
      多年来,凭籍在超精密产业中的技术积累, 强大的资金优势以及与一流大学的联合,我们正成为国内超精密电子制造行业的领导者。公司致力于核心能力建设,在创新研发、新技术应用以及产品开发等方面持续投入,创造出我们引以为傲的高质量产品与优越的服务。
      鹰击长空,翱翔万里。高博集团将以崭新的面貌迈向国际前沿市场,迈向大航空时代,成为未来航天航空、高铁地铁、城市智能安防等高端系统制造领域的优秀企业。

上海网站建设